Long Beach Airport Watch


Email LB Area Elected officials

LB Mayor

Beverly O'Neill (Mayor)

City Councilmembers
Bonnie Lowenthal (1st district)
Dan Baker (2d district)
Frank Colonna (3d district)
Patrick O'Donnell (4th district)
(Vice Mayor) Jackie Kell (5th district)
Laura Richardson (6th district)
Tonia Reyes-Uranga (7th district)
Rae Gabelich (8th district)
Val Lerch (9th district)

CA Assemblymembers

Assemblyman Alan Lowenthal (54th dist.)

Assemblywoman Jenny Oropeza (55th dist)

CA Senate

CA Senator Betty Karnette

U.S. Congressmembers

Cong. Juanita Millender-McDonald (LB-Carson, 37th Cong. district includes roughly 80% of LB) No direct email listed on her office web site. DC office phone: (202) 225-7924 District office: (310) 538-1190

Cong. Dana Rohrabacher
(46th Cong. district includes of ELB, Los Altos and Belmont Shore)

Return To LBAirportWatch.org Home Page

Copyright © 2002-2004 LBAirportWatch.org/LBReport.com, LLC. All rights reserved.