Weather Data

Wind Chill Readings Across the Nation is reader and advertiser supported. Support independent news in LB similar to the way people support NPR and PBS stations. We're not non-profit so it's not tax deductible but $49.95 (less than an annual dollar a week) helps keep us online. posts below a live, updated map showing hourly wind chill readings across the U.S., courtesy of the Plymouth State College Weather Center in Plymouth, New Hampshire.

The time is in "Z" (UTC), which is eight hours ahead of PST. For example, 21:00Z (or 21Z) is 13:00 PST (1 p.m.) LB time. 00:00Z is 16:00 PST (4 p.m.) LB time. And 0200Z (02Z) is 18:00 PST (6 p.m.) LB time, and so forth.

[Scroll down for further.] has a link atop our front page -- -- for continually updated Seven Day Forecasts, plus detailed forecasts for LB (shoreline and inland, plus Marine forecast), NOAA's LGB recorded conditions and a link to's detailed weather page (includes NWS Dopper Radar in motion plus satellite imagery.)

blog comments powered by Disqus

Recommend to your Facebook friends:

Follow with:




Return To Front Page

Contact us:

Copyright © 2016, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use/Legal policy, click here. Privacy Policy, click here