Joe Sopo
Joe Sopo, Realtor has his hand on the pulse of Los Altos!. Buy or sell, call Joe & start packing. Click for info
Become A Hero To LB Animals With A $20 Membership. Info, Click Here.
Friends of LB Animals
Saving Lives Thru Spay/Neuter & Education

Model T
Pollman's Insurance, Classic Or New, Car Or Home, When You Want It Insured, Call Us And Save! Click for info.

Nino's Ristorante: A delicious treasure in Bixby Knolls. Click here if you're hungry or for catering!
3853 Atlantic Ave.

DrainPros: Unclog Drains + Full Service Plumbing, Locally Owned Pros. Info, Click Here

Your E-Mail To Us
Click here

  • Neighborhood Groups/Meetings
  • How To Recall a LB Elected Official
  • Crime Data
  • City Council Agendas
  • Port of LB Agendas
  • Planning Comm'n Agendas
  • E-Mail Your Council member
  • Council District Map
  • LB Parks, Rec & Marine
  • LB Schools
  • LB Airport Watchdog
  • Sacramento
  • Washington
  • References & Archives
  • Lost, Found & Adoptable Pets


    Hourly Heat Index Readings Nationwide posts below a live, hourly updated map showing hourly heat index readings across the U.S., courtesy of the Plymouth State College Weather Center in Plymouth, New Hampshire.

    The heat-index combines air temperature and relative humidity to determine an apparent temperature, or how hot it actually feels.

    Time is in "Z" (UTC), which is eight hours ahead of PDT. For example, 21:00Z is 14:00 PDT (2 p.m.) LB time. 00:00Z is 17:00 PDT (5 p.m.) LB time. And 0200Z is 19:00 PDT (7 p.m.) LB time, and so forth.

    As a public service, also maintains live LB weather links from the National Weather Service on our front page, including live Doppler radar, hourly monitored LB and regional temperatures and the latest LB and marine forecasts. Just click weather page. The weather data are linked on our front page ( for quick access.

    We also provide live AQMD air pollution data for the LB area at: AQMD air pollution data.

    Alford's English Gardens Cultivates Individuality. Beautify Your Home. Info, Click Here
    Mike & Kathi Kowal
    Mike & Kathie Kowal know Los Cerritos, Bixby Knolls, Cal Hts. and beyond. Click to learn more
    Lovelace 06
    Wedding Entertainment Planning Is His Specialty. Bill Lovelace Delivers Personalized, Wedding Event Services. Get Info, Click Here
    Preserve Your Family's Most Precious Photos and Videos on DVD. Click For Info
    Carter Wood Floor pic
    Carter Wood Floors, a LB company, will restore your wood floor or install a new one. Enhance your home. Click pic.

    Return To Front Page

    Contact us:

    Copyright © 2006, LLC. All rights reserved. Terms of Use/Legal policy, click here. Privacy Policy, click here